djstill.blogg.se

30 day shred level 2 diet
30 day shred level 2 diet












30 day shred level 2 diet

My hopes for level 3, which I started today is to finish it in less than 2 weeks again. It seems like there was more ab work in the form of planks and less cardio than in Level 1, but I sweat like a pig every workout. Every time I did Level 2 I felt more energized afterwards. I am proud of myself for finishing level 2 and I feel stronger than I did for level 1. So I didn’t use them for much and maybe that is why I haven’t lost any inches. I HATED the pendulum lunges and plank lunges! I got a bad sunburn about half way thru the second half which made using my weights very painful rubbing against my sportsbra. I loved the oblique twists, leg lift crunch combo, plank jumps and stationary lunges. WTF!!! yeah, I know that I feel like I have a little less jiggle, and that I did this in half the time that I did the first phase, but I really didn’t think I would gain inches!!! URGH! I have read that there are different ways to complete this program, but I did 10 days of level 1, then 10 days of level 2 and then 10 days of level 3. It may be 7() years late, but I have finally completed it Here’s my take on the program. (Pictures will be updated in the Photos Page soon) Years ago, I had a New Years Resolution to complete the 30 Day Shred.

30 day shred level 2 diet

Inches gained during Level 2….1.75 inches This level got done in 2 weeks versus the month the first level did…so that was a plus! Averaged doing it 4-5 times a week and at least once on the weekend.

30 day shred level 2 diet update#

I finished level 2 of the 30 Day Shred a few days ago and thought I would update you on where I am.














30 day shred level 2 diet